Site Map Search Contact Info
 Quick Links

CHE Directory
Department Overview
College of Engineering
Graduate School
University of Florida
Career Opportunities

 Faculty Members

Faculty Research

See Also

About the Center
Faculty Members
Short Course
Education & Outreach
CSSE Partners & Links
Related Conferences
Home Up

Faculty Members of the Center

The following faculty are members of the CSSE. They represent many interests, ranging from surface science of biomineralization and biomedical drug delivery to catalysis, materials growth and molecular and continuum modeling of surface transport.

The center's current Director is:

    Ranga Narayanan
    Contact Phone: 352 392 9103
    Email : ranga@ufl.edu

    P.O. Box 116005
    Department of Chemical Engineering
    University of Florida
    Gainesville, FL 32611

Center faculty and their affiliations follow:


    Daniel Talham                [CV] Email: talham@chem.ufl.edu

Chemical Engineering:

    Tim Anderson                [CV] Email: tim@ufl.edu

    Aravind Asthagiri            [CV] Email: aasthagiri@che.ufl.edu

    Anuj Chauhan                [CV] Email: chauhan@che.ufl.edu

    Peng Jiang                    [CV] Email: pjiang@che.ufl.edu

    Dmitry Kopelevich          [CV] Email: dkopelevich@che.ufl.edu

    Ranga Narayanan          [CV] Email: ranga@ufl.edu

    Dinesh O. Shah             [CV] Email: shah@che.ufl.edu

    Helena Hagelin-Weaver   [CV] Email: hhagelin@che.ufl.edu

    Jason F. Weaver            [CV] Email: weaver@che.ufl.edu

    Kirk Ziegler                    [CV] Email: kziegler@che.ufl.edu

Materials Science and Engineering:

    Martin Glicksman           [CV] Email: mglic@mse.ufl.edu

    Brij Moudgil                    [CV] Email: bmoud@eng.ufl.edu

    Wolfgang Sigmund          [CV] Email: wsigm@mse.ufl.edu


    Jeffrey Hughes                [CV] Email: hughes@cop.ufl.edu


Privacy Policy

This page was last updated Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Copyright 2006